Team

simon_small

Simon Ammann

Geschäftsführer

sammann@centronics.ch

luis_small

Luis Koch

Geschäftsführer 

lkoch@centronics.ch

stephan_small

Stephan Albicker

Projektleiter/Leiter Zweigstelle Liechtenstein
salbicker@centronics.li

samuel_small

Samuel Näf

Projektleiter
snaef@centronics.ch

lucien_small

Lucien Hatt

Technik
info@centronics.ch

Oliver Wiesendanger

Oliver Wiesendanger

Technik
owiesendanger@centronics.ch

holenstein_small

Raphael Holenstein

Technik
info@centronics.ch

karina_small

Karina Lotzer

Technik/stv. Leiterin Zweigstelle Liechtenstein
klotzer@centronics.li

raphael_small

Raphael Schöberl

Technik
info@centronics.li

Rebecca Ospelt

Rebecca Ospelt

Technik
info@centronics.li

mathe_small

Mathe Kessler

Technik
info@centronics.ch 

Dodo

Dominic Mathis

Technik
info@centronics.ch

Silvan

Silvan Häussler

Veranstaltungsfachmann in Ausbildung
shaeussler@centronics.ch

Dario

Dario Hagmann

Praktikant
dhagmann@centronics.ch